Your browser does not support the JavaScript function. If the webpage function cannot be used normally, please enable the JavaScript state of the browser
Link to Content Area

Special Police Third Headquarters, National Police Agency

In accordance with Article 2 of the Enforcement Rules of the Police Law, the police, in conformity with related laws, are in charge of four major missions:
  1. To maintain public order.
  2. To uphold safety in society.
  3. To prevent all types of hazards.
  4. To promote citizens' well-being.